It’s almost time for the big show!

X Games will return to Slayground on July 22-24 this year and you can watch it live on ESPN, ABC and ESPN2, as well as ESPN+ and the ESPN App. All competitions will stream live on ESPN+ and be available on @XGames YouTube.

So who will be riding?

While the rider line-up looks very similar to last years, there are a few surprises!

You can listen to the full podcast here:


Luc Ackermann
Rob Adelberg    
Harry Bink
Taka Higashino
Axell Hodges
David Rinaldo
Josh Sheehan    
Jackson Strong


Ben Richards
Tom Pages
Maikel Melero
Pat Bowden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *